Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind GMGS Risk Management & Insurance Services.

Home » About Our Brokerage » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At GMGS Risk Management & Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Steve Mosier

Steve Mosier

Producer, Principal

stevem@gmgs.com
949-559-3361

Griff Griffith

Griff Griffith

Producer, Principal

griffg@gmgs.com
949-559-3370

Michael Finn

Michael Finn

Producer, Principal

mikef@gmgs.com
949-559-3376

Cal Sistrunk

Cal Sistrunk

Producer, Principal

cals@gmgs.com
949-559-3373

Paul Bland

Paul Bland

Producer

paulb@gmgs.com
949-559-3374

John Garrett

John Garrett

Producer

johng@gmgs.com
949-559-3362

Blanca Roque, CISR

Blanca Roque, CISR

Account Manager

blancar@gmgs.com
949-559-3369

Charise Ferguson, CISR

Charise Ferguson, CISR

Account Manager

charisef@gmgs.com
949-559-3367

Cynthia S. Wozney

Cynthia S. Wozney

Surety Account Manager

cynthiaw@gmgs.com
949-559-3365

Denise Bennett, CIC

Denise Bennett, CIC

Account Manager

deniseb@gmgs.com
949-559-3366

Izabela Stachura, CISR

Izabela Stachura, CISR

Account Manager

izabelas@gmgs.com
949-559-3386

Jodi Clark

Jodi Clark

Account Manager

jodic@gmgs.com
949-559-3375

Phyllis Menashe

Phyllis Menashe

Account Manager

phyllism@gmgs.com
949-559-3371

Marissa Romo

Marissa Romo

Account Manager

marissar@gmgs.com
949-559-3390

Sara Conzelman

Sara Conzelman

Account Manager

sarac@gmgs.com
949-559-3391

Nicole Baz

Nicole Baz

Account Manager

nicoleb@gmgs.com
949-559-3392

Jennifer Barton

Jennifer Barton

Account Administrator

jenniferb@gmgs.com
949-559-3394

Gaby Roque

Gaby Roque

Account Technical Assistant

gabyr@gmgs.com
949-559-3385

Gerry McEwen

Gerry McEwen

Safety Professional

gerrym@gmgs.com
949-559-3372

Carol Cashion

Carol Cashion

Property & Casualty Claim Specialist

Carolc@gmgs.com
949-559-6700

Maria Comparan

Maria Comparan

Property & Casualty Claim Specialist

mariac@gmgs.com
949-559-3380

Barbara Leonard

Barbara Leonard

Workers’ Compensation Claim Specialist

barbaral@gmgs.com
949-559-3379

Marie Gonzalez

Marie Gonzalez

Workers’ Compensation Claim Specialist

marieg@gmgs.com
949-559-3393

Kali Nguyen, NcIA

Kali Nguyen, NcIA

Controller

KaliN@gmgs.com
949-559-3363

Ashley Brewster

Ashley Brewster

Account Manager

ashleyb@gmgs.com
949-559-3377

Candy Dakin

Candy Dakin

Account Administrator

candyd@gmgs.com
949-559-3387

Shellie Freedkin

Shellie Freedkin

Administrative Assistant

shellief@gmgs.com
949-559-6700

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

GMGS Risk Management & Insurance Services is an independent insurance brokerage made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent brokerage, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.